The Committees / Working Groups and their Leaders

The working group/committee shall be composed of members and/or third parties appointed by the country members of the EFNMS. Members of the Board of Directors can also participate in a working group.

The working group/committee members shall elect their own working group/committee leader from amongst the working group/committee members. This election shall take at least place every 3 year. A working group/committee leader can only be elected for 3 consecutive terms of 3 years. After maximal 3 terms of leadership, he/she can stay a member of the working group/committee and he/she can be re-elected after
1 term of relief of power.

At the start of its activities, the working group/committee shall prepare a one page document proposing the objectives, the timeline, the needed resources, the funding and the full coordinates initial members.

previous year previous month February 2017 next year next month
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28